The Band
Photo Of The Band

Founded by singer, trumpet player, and performer Larry Gordon and singer
Susan Moller, Not Tonight, I've Got The Blues Band is comprised of highly polished,
professionally seasoned studio musicians. Their special blend of Rhythm and Blues,
Rock 'n Roll, Jazz, and original material make for an exciting and enjoyable listening
experience for all age groups. They have been packing clubs and concert halls since
their inception, while continuing to upgrade and refine not only their music, but their
energetic stage show. To attest to their continuing professional success, the group
was awarded the prestigious Performing Arts Award for "Excellence in Soul Music"
two years in a row. Not Tonight I've Got The Blues Band's highly
diversified repertoire and high energy show is sure to provide the kind of
entertainment that will last in the memories of all who attend.

The Current Lineup
Eric Bedenbaugh: Drums & Percussion
David Dobson: Acoustic & Electric Guitars
Larry Gordon: Trumpet, Trombone, Flugelhorn,
Harmonica & Vocals
David Lee: Bass Guitar
Carol Bristow: Vocals
Don Miniard: Keyboards, Sax & Vocals
East Coast Drive Horn Section
Rob Chapman: Alto, Baritone & Tenor Sax
Robbie Chapman: Alto, Baritone & Tenor Sax
Joe Trunzo: Alto, Baritone & Tenor Sax

Special Guests
Randall Hall: Guitar
Steve Shanholtzer: Guitar

Former Members
Barry Callaway: The One Who Named the Band
Carol Kelly: Vocals
Greg Chirico: Bass Guitar & Music Director
Jim Graves: Guitar
Bruce Royal: Drums & Percussion
Chip Miller: Drums & Percussion
Jay Lyons: Drums & Percussion
Seth Burkhart: Drums & Percussion
Debbie Bailey: Vocals
Nancy Henderson: Vocals
Susan Moller: Vocals
Carol Stokes: Vocals
Michelle Crispin: Vocals
Peggy Martin: Vocals
Susan Michal: Keyboards & Vocals
Greg MacMillan: Trumpet
Bobby Nakajima: Trumpet
Jimmy Jordon: Trumpet
Jay Lubeck: Trombone


HomeMP3 CD SamplesContact InformationCalendar Of Events
Home, MP3, Contact/Partial Concert Credits/Articles, Calendar